A Look Inside my Green Travel Bag

It’s easy to just use the hotel products while on the road, but with only a little bit of effort you can take your natural and organic products to go. I was very pleased to discover the Whole Foods sample/travel section that has airplane-friendly sizes of nearly all of the products I need. For this trip, I checked a bag and was able to bring some of my full-sized products.

 

Here’s a picture of some of my favorite products that came with me, like my Toms of Maine bar of soap and the stick of Coola Lip Balm that I never leave the house without. One of my new favorites is the Dickinson’s Witch Hazel that helped me get rid of the breakout that was plaguing my chin.

What’s the item you can’t leave home without?

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

More Method Wellness

