Easy Way to Get Free Natural Skin Care

Nelson's Pure & Clear Anti-acne Line

I was very excited when Nelson’s asked me to be a part of the Pure & Clear Challenge. Over the past year it seems I’ve constantly had a breakout on my chin or cheek. I’ve tried the products in the past and have been impressed. They use natural plant extracts to break the cycle of blemishes and are free from artificial colorings, fragrances and chemical skin irritants like parabens, PEG’s, silicone and others.

The challenge is simple: submit a “before picture” that shows your problem skin and the first 150 people to respond will get 4 full size products from the line for free! Then after using the products for a month, send an “after” picture. Everyone who completes the challenge will receive Nelson’s goodies and be entered to win an iPod.

Click here to find out all the details and when you’re ready to get your products, email your name, address & photo to challenge@nelsons.net.

So for the month of August I’ll be using the products and I’ll report back in September with hopefully good results! I’ll post my before and after pictures at that time too.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

More Method Wellness

